DE
EN
FR
IT

Editorial

The editorial side of startupticker.ch is the responsibility of JNB Journalistenbüro GmbH in Lucerne. The editorial address is:

startupticker.ch
Hirschmattstrasse 33
CH-6003 Luzern
Tel: +41 41 226 20 80
Fax: +41 41 226 20 89
news@startupticker.ch

 

The editorial Team

Stefan Kyora - managing editor of startupticker.ch

Stefan Kyora, Editor in Chief
JNB Journalistenbüro GmbH Luzern
stefan.kyora@jnb.ch



Claus Niedermann, Special Projects
JNB Journalistenbüro GmbH Luzern
claus.niedermann@jnb.ch
Jost Dubacher

Jost Dubacher, Editor
jost.dubacher@jnb.ch
Ritah Nyakato

Ritah Ayebare Nyakato, Editor
ritah.nyakato@jnb.ch

Eugen Schön Eugen Schön, Correspondent Western Switzerland
easchoen@bluewin.ch

 Giacomo Pellegatta

Giacomo Pellegatta, Correspondent Ticino
giacomo.pellegatta@cpstartup.ch

 Sophia

Sophie Küsterling, Editor
Sophie.Kuesterling@jnb.ch
Lynne Constable

Lynne Constable, Translator
info@englishedits.ch

 

DE
EN
FR
IT

About us

Show All

Events

18.05.2018 15:40

digitalswitzerland Scale up Bootcamp Zurich startup space, Wiesenstr. 5, Schlieren

Show All

Trainings

08.05.2018 17:15 - 20:00

Kommunikation als Startup Impact Hub Zürich - Sihlquai 131 8005 Zürich

Top viewed

Show All

Video

Tweets

Principal

20.04.2018
Editorial

Innovative financing ideas

Partners

Contributors