World Innovations Forum 2018

Date
12 - 14 June 2018
Location
Online

The World Innovations Forum is an annual event for entrepreneurs, corporate intrapreneurs, investors, enablers and economic growth officers. The Forum will be conducted online.

The event will be carried out in Eastern and Western hemisphere blocks of 4 hoursThe World Innovations Forum 2018 topic is all about going global

WHY JOIN?
  • As an entrepreneur
    you may get inspired to grow your business bigger than you thought and go global much earlier than you could imagine. Learn how 27 Society3 country organizations can help you grow.
  • As an investor
    see new opportunities to invest and maybe better ways to ensure your return on investment. Learn from top investors how they select companies, conduct do due diligence and nurture the teams going forward.
  • As an enabler
    you may see all new opportunities to support entrepreneurs on their way to go global. Hear how mentors, co-working spaces, accelerators, technology provider support innovative businesses.
  • As an economic development officer
    Find out what the most successful countries do differently and how they attract talents from all over the world.

 
A UNIQUE FORMAT
We run 12 sessions in 4 hours each day for 3 days. Due to the time differences, we conduct two events each day, one for the Eastern Hemisphere and one for the Western Hemisphere. Attendees can go in and out of the session at any time. Once you have your login information you are free to use it during all three days. Presenters, discussion groups and everybody asking a question can be seen on live video.
It's almost as good as in person.

Eastern Hemisphere

Europe: Berlin: 08:30 am, Moscow: 9:30 am
APAC: Mumbai: 12:00pm, Tokyo: 3:30pm, Sydney: 4:30pm 


Western Hemisphere
San Francisco 8:00am, Argentina 12:00pm, Nigeria 4:00pm
Europe: Berlin: 05:00pm  

 

Register/Details:

Show All

Events

26 October, 3pm - 27 October, 7pm

Climathon 2018: Zurich Kraftwerk - ewz-Unterwerk Selnau, Selnaustrasse 25, 8001 Zurich

Show All

Trainings

Mittwoch, 24. Oktober 2018; 18:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Online Marketing 101 launchlabs, Halle 8, Gundeldingerfeld, Dornacherstr. 192, Basel

Principal

Partners

Contributors

By continuing to use this website you agree with our TERMS AND CONDITIONS

In order to provide the best quality for you, our system uses "cookies", which are stored on your device. Cookies are necessary to identify what information (job advertisement, questionnaire, etc) you have already seen. IP address is used for the same purposes as described above.

When creating a profile, applying to the newsletter, job subscriptions and etc, you agree that the data, which you have entered, will be stored and processed in the system in order to provide services, which you have applied for.

We do NOT sell your personal data to any 3rd party services.

You must be 18 or older years old to use our services. If you are underage, you must have a permission to use our services from your parent or guardian. It is necessary in order to store and process your data.

By continuing to use our services, you agree with the these terms. You can withdraw your agreement at any time, by deleting cookies from your device and by sending request for deleting your data to the administrator.