DE
EN
FR
IT

Editorial

The editorial side of startupticker.ch is the responsibility of Journalistenbüro Niedermann GmbH in Lucerne. The editorial address is:

startupticker.ch
Hirschmattstrasse 33
CH-6003 Luzern
Tel: +41 41 226 20 80
Fax: +41 41 226 20 89
news@startupticker.ch

 

The editorial Team

Stefan Kyora - managing editor of startupticker.ch

Stefan Kyora, Editor in Chief
Journalistenbüro Niedermann GmbH Luzern
stefan.kyora@jnb.ch



Claus Niedermann, Special Projects
Journalistenbüro Niedermann GmbH Luzern
claus.niedermann@jnb.ch
Jost Dubacher

Jost Dubacher, Editor
jost.dubacher@jnb.ch
Ritah Nyakato

Ritah Ayebare Nyakato, Editor
ritah.nyakato@jnb.ch

Eugen Schön Eugen Schön, Correspondent Western Switzerland
easchoen@bluewin.ch

 Giacomo Pellegatta

Giacomo Pellegatta, Correspondent Ticino
giacomo.pellegatta@cpstartup.ch

 Jeannette Eichmüller, Editor
Jeannette.Eichmueller@jnb.ch
Lynne Constable

Lynne Constable, Translator
info@englishedits.ch

 

DE
EN
FR
IT

About us

Show All

Events

02.10.2017 17:00 - 20:00

Seif Award ceremony 2017 Volkshaus Zurich, Stauffacherstrasse 60, 8004 Zürich

Show All

Trainings

04.10.2017 @EPFL; 17:15-21:00

Startup Acceleration Workshop No. 1 : The story of your startup EPFL, Route Cantonale 1015 Lausanne BC 01/02

Top viewed

Show All

Video

Tweets

Principal

Partners

Contributors